Use the Contact Us page to email the chapter leadership team.

  • Secretary/Past President
    Lea Burger
  • President
    Carrie Parman
  • Treasurer, Awards and Honors, & Golf Outing Chair
    Norman Arendt, PhD, CFII, CMAS
  • Vice President, Newsletter Editor, Communication, Webpage Master, Student Section Faculty Advisor - Secondary Advisor
    Benjamin Comero, CSP
  • Past President
    Thomas Egstad
  • Program Chair & Delegate
    Wesley Maertz, CSP, CET
  • Member-At-Large
    Ryan Schall, CSP
  • Student Affairs - UW-Platteville
    Jeremiah Wallace, CSP, CUSP